Confirm Health Declaration

التعهّد و الإقرار الصحي -

أنا، ، أعلن بموجب هذا أن حالتي الصحية الحالية هي كما يلي:

أنا، المستخدم، أعلن بموجب هذا عن حالتي الصحية الحالية على النحو التالي:


  1. الصحة العامة:
    • أنا حاليًا بصحة جيدة وخالي من أي أمراض معدية معروفة.
    • لا أعاني من أي أعراض مرضية مثل الحمى أو السعال أو التهاب الحلق أو ضيق التنفس أو التعب المستمر.
    • لم أشهد أي تغيرات كبيرة في صحتي مؤخرًا.
  2. السفر الأخير:
    • لم أسافر دوليًا أو زرت أي مناطق عالية الخطورة في الماضي [أدخل عدد الأيام/الأسابيع/الأشهر].
    • لم أتواصل مع أي أفراد معروف أنهم أصيبوا بأمراض معدية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، كوفيد-19، في الماضي [أدخل عدد الأيام/الأسابيع/الأشهر].
  3. حالة التطعيم:
    • لقد تلقيت جميع التطعيمات اللازمة والموصى بها وفقًا لإرشادات السلطات الصحية، بما في ذلك لقاحات كوفيد-19، إن وجدت.
    • إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا، فقد أكملت جدول الجرعات الموصى به للقاح كوفيد-19 وانتظرت المدة المناسبة للحصول على الفعالية الكاملة.
  4. النظافة الشخصية:
    • أمارس النظافة الشخصية الجيدة، بما في ذلك غسل اليدين بانتظام بالماء والصابون أو استخدام معقم اليدين.
    • أتبع آداب التنفس، مثل تغطية فمي وأنفي بمنديل أو بمرفقي عند السعال أو العطس.
  5. تاريخ طبى:
    • لا أعاني من أي حالة طبية موجودة مسبقًا والتي يمكن أن تعرضني لخطر أكبر للإصابة بالأمراض المعدية.
    • لا أتناول حاليًا أي أدوية يمكن أن تؤثر على جهاز المناعة أو الصحة العامة.
  6. امتثال:
    • أدرك أهمية الالتزام بإرشادات الصحة والسلامة الصادرة عن السلطات المعنية، بما في ذلك ارتداء الأقنعة والتباعد الاجتماعي وإجراء الاختبارات المنتظمة إذا لزم الأمر.
    • ألتزم بالإبلاغ الفوري عن أي تغييرات في حالتي الصحية أو احتمال تعرضي للأمراض المعدية.
  7. النظافة الشخصية:
    • أمارس النظافة الشخصية الجيدة، بما في ذلك غسل اليدين بانتظام بالماء والصابون أو استخدام معقم اليدين.
    • أتبع آداب التنفس، مثل تغطية فمي وأنفي بمنديل أو بمرفقي عند السعال أو العطس.
  8. تاريخ طبى:
    • لا أعاني من أي حالة طبية موجودة مسبقًا والتي يمكن أن تعرضني لخطر أكبر للإصابة بالأمراض المعدية.
    • لا أتناول حاليًا أي أدوية يمكن أن تؤثر على جهاز المناعة أو الصحة العامة.
  9. امتثال:
    • أدرك أهمية الالتزام بإرشادات الصحة والسلامة الصادرة عن السلطات المعنية، بما في ذلك ارتداء الأقنعة والتباعد الاجتماعي وإجراء الاختبارات المنتظمة إذا لزم الأمر.
    • ألتزم بالإبلاغ الفوري عن أي تغييرات في حالتي الصحية أو احتمال تعرضي للأمراض المعدية.
أقر بأن المعلومات المقدمة أعلاه صحيحة ودقيقة على حد علمي. أدرك أن أي معلومات كاذبة قد يكون لها عواقب وخيمة على الصحة العامة ورفاهية الآخرين.

هذه الشروط والأحكام بينك وبين شركة كياني ( كياني )، شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة بمساهم واحد، تأسست بسجل تجاري رقم 1010732109، العنوان الرئيسي في المدينة الرقمية الرياض 12382، المملكة العربية السعودية ( )المملكة العربية السعودية ).

يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه (هذه "شروط") بعناية لأنها تحكم استخدامك (والذي يتضمن الوصول إلى) خدمات Kayanee، بما في ذلك جميع مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتطبيقاتنا البرمجية التي تتضمن هذه الشروط أو ترتبط بها (بشكل جماعي، "خدمات ) وأي موسيقى أو مقاطع فيديو أو ملفات بودكاست أو منشورات مدونة أو مواد أخرى يتم توفيرها من خلال الخدمات ( محتوى ).

من خلال الوصول إلى الخدمات أو الاشتراك فيها أو استخدامها بطريقة أخرى، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط سياسة الخصوصية، ملكنا اتفاقية ملفات تعريف الارتباط ولدينا إرشادات المجتمع. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط، فيجب عليك عدم استخدام الخدمات أو الوصول إلى أي محتوى.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات، وفي بعض الأحيان قد يتم تطبيق شروط إضافية. عند استخدام خدمة (على سبيل المثال ملفك الشخصي أو بطاقات الهدايا أو تطبيقنا للجوال)، ستخضع أيضًا للشروط والإرشادات والأحكام المطبقة على تلك الخدمة المحددة ("الشروط الخاصة بالخدمة"). إذا كانت هذه الشروط غير متوافقة مع الشروط الخاصة بالخدمة، فستسود تلك الشروط الخاصة بالخدمة.

متطلبات العمر والأهلية


باستخدام الخدمات، فإنك تؤكد أن عمرك 18 عامًا أو أكبر لإبرام هذه الشروط، أو، إذا لم تكن كذلك، فإنك تبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا أو أكثر وحصلت على موافقة الوالدين أو الوصي للدخول في هذه الشروط.

خدمتنا


قيود الخدمة وتعديلاتها

نحن نبذل جهودًا معقولة للحفاظ على تشغيل خدماتنا وتزويدك بتجربة مستخدم رائعة. ومع ذلك، قد تتغير عروض خدماتنا ومدى توفرها من وقت لآخر، دون أي مسؤولية تجاهك. على سبيل المثال:

  • قد تواجه الخدمات انقطاعات مؤقتة بسبب صعوبات فنية أو صيانة أو اختبار أو تحديثات، بما في ذلك تلك المطلوبة لتعكس التغييرات في القوانين والمتطلبات التنظيمية ذات الصلة.
  • نهدف إلى تطوير خدماتنا وتحسينها باستمرار، ويجوز لنا تعديل أو تعليق أو إيقاف (بشكل دائم أو مؤقت) تقديم كل جزء من الخدمة (بما في ذلك وظائف وميزات وخطط اشتراك وعروض ترويجية معينة).
  • لا تتحمل Kayanee أي التزام بتقديم أي محتوى محدد من خلال خدماتنا، ويجوز لـ Kayanee أو المالكين المعنيين إزالة منتجات معينة وصور ومقاطع فيديو وأغاني وبودكاست ومحتويات أخرى دون إشعار.
  • لا تتحمل Kayanee أي مسؤولية تجاهك، ولا أي التزام بإعادة الأموال إليك، فيما يتعلق بانقطاع الإنترنت أو الخدمة الأخرى أو الأعطال الناجمة عن تصرفات السلطات الحكومية أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى أو أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتنا.

روابط ومواقع وخدمات الطرف الثالث

قد تحتوي خدماتنا على روابط لمواقع وخدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية والتي قد تخضع لشروط وأحكام منفصلة.

أي روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث من خدماتنا ليست تحت سيطرتنا، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتواها أو سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها ولا نؤيدها. أي استخدام لمواقع الطرف الثالث من قبلك يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

حماية

نحن نهتم بأمن مستخدمينا. بينما نعمل على حماية أمان المحتوى الخاص بك وحسابك، لا تستطيع Kayanee ضمان عدم تمكن الجهات الخارجية غير المصرح لها من التغلب على إجراءاتنا الأمنية. نطلب منك الحفاظ على كلمة المرور الخاصة بك آمنة. يرجى إخطارنا على الفور بأي اختراق أو استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابك.

الاستخدام المقبول


الحساب الخاص بك

قد تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب لاستخدام كل الخدمات أو جزء منها. اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك مخصصان لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط ويجب الحفاظ على سريتهما. أنت تدرك أنك مسؤول عن كل استخدام (بما في ذلك أي استخدام غير مصرح به) لاسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك. قم بإبلاغ فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على الفور في حالة فقدان أو سرقة اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أنه تم الوصول غير المصرح به إلى حسابك.

قد تستعيد Kayanee اسم المستخدم الخاص بك أو تطلب منك تغييره لأي سبب من الأسباب.

إرشادات المجتمع

لقد وضعنا إرشادات لاستخدام خدماتنا، للتأكد من أنها تظل ممتعة وآمنة للجميع ("إرشادات المجتمع"). عند استخدام الخدمات، يجب عليك الالتزام بإرشادات المجتمع، بالإضافة إلى جميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها، واحترام الملكية الفكرية والخصوصية والحقوق الأخرى للأطراف الثالثة.

العقوبات وسياسة التصدير

لا يجوز لك استخدام أي خدمات إذا كنت خاضعًا لعقوبات المملكة العربية السعودية أو عقوبات تتوافق مع قانون المملكة العربية السعودية التي تفرضها حكومات البلد الذي تستخدم فيه الخدمات. يجب عليك الالتزام بجميع قيود التصدير وإعادة التصدير في المملكة العربية السعودية أو غيرها من القيود التي قد تنطبق على السلع والبرامج والتكنولوجيا والخدمات. لا يوجد في هذه الشروط، أو يجب أن يتم تفسيره أو تفسيره، حث أو مطالبة Kayanee أو أنت بالتصرف بأي شكل من الأشكال (بما في ذلك اتخاذ أو عدم اتخاذ أي إجراءات فيما يتعلق بالمعاملة) التي لا تتفق مع أو يعاقب عليها بموجب أي المملكة العربية السعودية المعمول بها. القوانين أو اللوائح أو القواعد أو المتطلبات.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية


محتوى المستخدم

يتيح لك Kayanee نشر المحتوى، بما في ذلك الصور والتعليقات والروابط والمواد الأخرى. يُشار إلى أي شيء تنشره أو توفره على خدماتنا باسم "محتوى المستخدم". أنت تحتفظ بجميع الحقوق في محتوى المستخدم الذي تنشره في خدماتنا وتكون وحدك المسؤول عنه.

أنت تضمن، فيما يتعلق بأي محتوى مستخدم تنشره على خدماتنا، (1) أنك تمتلك أو لديك الحق في نشر محتوى المستخدم هذا؛ و(2) محتوى المستخدم هذا، أو استخدامه من قبل Kayanee بموجب الترخيص الممنوح أدناه، لا: (1) ينتهك هذه الشروط، بما في ذلك إرشادات المجتمع، أو القانون المعمول به، أو الملكية الفكرية أو الحقوق الأخرى لأي طرف ثالث؛ أو (2) الإشارة ضمنًا إلى أي انتماء أو تأييد لك أو لمحتوى المستخدم الخاص بك بواسطة Kayanee أو أي فرد أو كيان آخر دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية صريحة مسبقة من Kayanee أو هذا الفرد أو الكيان.

أنت تضمن صراحة أن محتوى المستخدم الذي تنشره على خدماتنا لا ينتهك أيًا من أحكام قانون مكافحة الجرائم الإلكترونية. لن تكون هناك أي مسؤولية على Kayanee نتيجة انتهاكك للوائح المعمول بها، ونحتفظ بحقنا في اتخاذ ما نعتبره الإجراء المناسب، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، ضد أي مستخدم ينتهك أحكام قانون مكافحة الجرائم الإلكترونية، بما في ذلك إبلاغ السلطات المختصة.

التراخيص التي تمنحها لنا

أنت بموجب هذا تمنح Kayanee ترخيصًا عالميًا غير حصري وقابل للتحويل وقابل للترخيص من الباطن وخالي من حقوق الملكية ومدفوع بالكامل وغير قابل للإلغاء لإعادة إنتاج وإتاحة وتنفيذ وعرض وترجمة وتعديل وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة منها وتوزيعها وغير ذلك استخدام أي محتوى مستخدم من خلال أي وسيلة، سواء بمفرده أو بالاشتراك مع محتوى أو مواد أخرى، بأي طريقة وبأي وسيلة أو طريقة أو تقنية، سواء كانت معروفة الآن أو سيتم إنشاؤها فيما بعد، فيما يتعلق بالخدمة. حيثما ينطبق ذلك وإلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به، فإنك توافق أيضًا على التنازل عن أي "حقوق معنوية" أو حقوق مماثلة، وعدم إنفاذها، مثل حقك في أن يتم تعريفك كمؤلف لأي محتوى مستخدم، بما في ذلك التعليقات.

تعليق

نحن نقدر الاستماع إلى آراء مستخدمينا، ونهتم دائمًا بمعرفة الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها تحسين خدماتنا. إذا اخترت تقديم أفكار أو اقتراحات أو تعليقات أخرى فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للخدمة أو أي محتوى ("تعليق")، هذه التعليقات ليست سرية ويمكن لشركة Kayanee استخدامها دون قيود ودون تعويض لك.

محتوى

المحتوى المقدم في الخدمات، بما في ذلك المعلومات والبيانات والمواد والنصوص والتصميمات والرسومات والصور والفيديو والتطبيقات والبرامج والصوت والملفات الأخرى، واختيارها وعرضها، مملوك لشركة Kayanee أو مرخص لها من خلال أطراف ثالثة. إنه محمي بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى حسب الاقتضاء ويتم توفيره فقط لاستخدامك الشخصي. إعادة نشر المحتوى أو إعادة توزيعه يحظر.

التراخيص التي نمنحها لك

مع مراعاة امتثالك لهذه الشروط (بما في ذلك أي شروط وأحكام أخرى معمول بها)، فإننا نمنحك إذنًا محدودًا وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء للقيام بالاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري للخدمة والمحتوى (بشكل جماعي، "وصول"). يظل هذا الوصول ساريًا ما لم يتم إنهاؤه بواسطتك أو بواسطة Kayanee. أنت توافق على أنك لن تقوم بإعادة توزيع أو نقل الخدمة أو المحتوى.

يتم ترخيص تطبيقاتنا البرمجية والمحتوى الخاص بنا، ولا يتم بيعها أو نقلها إليك، وتحتفظ Kayanee والجهات المرخصة التابعة لها بملكية جميع نسخ تطبيقاتنا البرمجية والمحتوى الخاص بنا حتى بعد التثبيت على أجهزتك.

النزاعات


نهاية

ستظل هذه الشروط سارية عليك حتى يتم إنهاؤها بواسطتك أو بواسطة Kayanee. يجوز لشركة Kayanee إنهاء هذه الشروط (بما في ذلك أي شروط وأحكام إضافية مدرجة هنا) أو تعليق وصولك إلى الخدمة في أي وقت إذا اعتقدنا أنك انتهكت أيًا من هذه الشروط، أو إذا توقفنا عن تقديم الخدمة أو أي مكون مادي منها، أو نعتقد أنه من الضروري الالتزام بالقانون المعمول به.

إذا قمت أنت أو Kayanee بإنهاء هذه الشروط، أو إذا قامت Kayanee بتعليق وصولك إلى الخدمة، فإنك توافق على أن Kayanee لن تتحمل أي التزام أو مسؤولية تجاهك، و (باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الشروط)

يجوز لك إنهاء هذه الشروط في أي وقت، وفي هذه الحالة لا يجوز لك الاستمرار في الوصول إلى الخدمات أو استخدامها.

التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض Kayanee وحمايته من جميع الأضرار والخسائر والنفقات من أي نوع (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة والتكاليف المعقولة) الناشئة عن أو المرتبطة بما يلي: (1) خرقك لأي من هذه الشروط (بما في ذلك أي شروط إضافية) شروط وأحكام Kayanee المدرجة هنا)؛ (2) أي محتوى مستخدم تنشره أو تساهم به بطريقة أخرى؛ (3) أي نشاط تشارك فيه في الخدمة أو من خلالها؛ و(4) انتهاكك لأي قانون أو حقوق طرف ثالث.

تنصل

يتم تقديم الخدمات "كما هي" و"كما هي متاحة" دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية. علاوة على ذلك، تتنصل Kayanee وجميع مالكي المحتوى من أي ضمانات صريحة وضمنية وقانونية فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى، بما في ذلك ضمانات الجودة المرضية أو قابلية التسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك. لا تضمن Kayanee ولا أي مالك للمحتوى أن الخدمات أو المحتوى خالي من البرامج الضارة أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تقدم Kayanee أي إقرار فيما يتعلق، ولا تضمن أو تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي تطبيقات تابعة لجهات خارجية (أو محتواها)، أو محتوى مستخدم، أو أجهزة، أو أي منتج أو خدمة يتم الإعلان عنها أو الترويج لها أو تقديمها من قبل طرف ثالث على أو من خلال الخدمات أو أي موقع ويب مرتبط تشعبيًا، ولا تتحمل Kayanee مسؤولية أي معاملات بينك وبين أي مقدمي خدمات خارجيين لما سبق. لا تشكل أي نصيحة أو معلومات سواء كانت شفهية أو كتابية حصلت عليها من Kayanee أي ضمان نيابة عن Kayanee.

لا تسمح بعض الولايات القضائية باستثناء الضمانات الضمنية أو القيود المفروضة على الحقوق القانونية المعمول بها للمستهلك، لذلك قد لا ينطبق الاستثناء والقيود الواردة في هذا القسم عليك.

مسؤوليتنا

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان عدم انقطاع توفر الخدمات وأن عمليات النقل ستكون خالية من الأخطاء. ومع ذلك، نظرًا لطبيعة الإنترنت، لا يمكن ضمان ذلك. كما قد يتم أيضًا تعليق وصولك إلى الخدمات أو تقييده أحيانًا للسماح بالإصلاحات أو الصيانة أو تقديم مرافق أو خدمات جديدة. سنحاول الحد من تكرار ومدة أي تعليق أو تقييد من هذا القبيل.

لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير أو فشل في الامتثال لالتزاماتنا بموجب هذه الشروط إذا كان التأخير أو الفشل ناتجًا عن أي سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة.

لن تتحمل شركة Kayanee أو مسؤوليها أو مساهميها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو مديريها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو خلفائها أو المتنازل لهم أو مورديها أو المرخصين بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن (1) أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو عقابية أو اتعاظية أو تبعية؛ (2) أي خسارة في الاستخدام أو البيانات أو الأعمال أو الأرباح (سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة)، في جميع الحالات الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الخدمة أو تطبيقات الطرف الثالث أو محتوى تطبيق الطرف الثالث، دون فيما يتعلق بما إذا كان Kayanee قد تم تحذيره من احتمال حدوث تلك الأضرار، وحتى إذا فشل العلاج في تحقيق غرضه الأساسي.

للتوضيح، لا تحد هذه الشروط من مسؤولية Kayanee عن الاحتيال أو التحريف الاحتيالي إلى الحد الذي يحظر فيه القانون المعمول به مثل هذا القيد.

القنون والشريعة السائدة

تخضع هذه الشروط لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية وتخضع لقوانين الجرائم الإلكترونية الدولية. يجب تقديم أي نزاعات تنشأ عن هذه الشروط إلى السلطة القضائية الحصرية للمحاكم السعودية.

تنازل

أي إخفاق من قبل Kayanee في تنفيذ هذه الشروط أو أي حكم منها لا يعني التنازل عن حق Kayanee في القيام بذلك.

الاستقلالية

ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في هذه الشروط، في حالة اعتبار أي حكم من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ لأي سبب أو إلى أي حد، فلن تتأثر الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط، وسيتم تنفيذ تطبيق هذا الحكم إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون.

حول هذه الشروط


تعديلات

يجوز لنا إجراء تغييرات على هذه الشروط (بما في ذلك أي شروط وأحكام Kayanee إضافية مدرجة بالإشارة إليها هنا) من وقت لآخر عن طريق إخطارك بهذه التغييرات بأي وسيلة معقولة، بما في ذلك عن طريق نشر الشروط المنقحة على الخدمة المعمول بها (شريطة أنه، من أجل تغييرات جوهرية، سنسعى إلى استكمال هذا الإشعار عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة منبثقة داخل الخدمة أو أي إشعار بارز آخر داخل الخدمة أو وسائل أخرى). لن تنطبق أي من هذه التغييرات على أي نزاع بينك وبيننا ينشأ قبل التاريخ الذي تم فيه تغيير الشروط. إن استخدامك للخدمات بعد أي تغييرات على هذه الشروط سيشكل موافقتك على هذه التغييرات. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاستمرار في استخدام الخدمات بموجب الشروط المحدثة، فيمكنك إنهاء حسابك و/أو التوقف عن الوصول إلى الخدمات. يشير تاريخ السريان المحدد في أسفل هذا المستند إلى تاريخ آخر تغيير لهذه الشروط.

اتفاق كامل

بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه في هذا القسم أو ما تم الاتفاق عليه كتابيًا بشكل صريح بينك وبين Kayanee، تشكل هذه الشروط جميع الشروط والأحكام المتفق عليها بينك وبين Kayanee وتحل محل أي اتفاقيات سابقة فيما يتعلق بموضوع هذه الشروط، سواء كانت مكتوبة. أو عن طريق الفم.

كما هو مذكور أعلاه، تم تضمين الشروط والأحكام الأخرى التي تحكم استخدام الخدمات هنا بالإشارة إليها، بما في ذلك الشروط والأحكام التالية:

تكليف

يجوز لشركة Kayanee التنازل عن أي من هذه الشروط أو جميعها، ويجوز لها تعيين أو تفويض، كليًا أو جزئيًا، لأي من حقوقها أو التزاماتها بموجب هذه الشروط. لا يجوز لك التنازل عن هذه الشروط، كليًا أو جزئيًا، ولا يجوز لك نقل حقوقك أو ترخيصها من الباطن بموجب هذه الشروط لأي طرف ثالث.

اتصل بنا

نريد أن نسمع منك إذا كانت لديك أفكار أو أسئلة حول هذه الشروط.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على: [email]

بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك الكتابة إلينا وإرسالها إلى:

[عنوان]

آخر تحديث: [التاريخ]

Confirm Health Declaration

Health Declaration -

I, , hereby declare my current health status as follows:

I, User, hereby declare my current health status as follows:


  1. General Health:
    • I am currently in good health and free from any known contagious diseases.
    • I do not have any symptoms of illness such as fever, cough, sore throat, shortness of breath, or persistent fatigue.
    • I have not experienced any significant changes in my health recently.
  2. Recent Travel:
    • I have not traveled internationally or visited any high-risk areas in the past [insert number of days/weeks/months].
    • I have not come into contact with any individuals known to have contracted contagious diseases, including but not limited to COVID-19, in the past [insert number of days/weeks/months].
  3. Vaccination Status:
    • I have received all necessary and recommended vaccinations as per the guidelines of health authorities, including COVID-19 vaccines, if applicable.
    • If relevant, I have completed the recommended dosage schedule for the COVID-19 vaccine and have waited the appropriate duration for full effectiveness.
  4. Personal Hygiene:
    • I practice good personal hygiene, including regular handwashing with soap and water or the use of hand sanitizer.
    • I follow respiratory etiquette, such as covering my mouth and nose with a tissue or my elbow when coughing or sneezing.
  5. Medical History:
    • I do not have any pre-existing medical conditions that could put me at higher risk for contagious diseases.
    • I am not currently taking any medications that could compromise my immune system or overall health.
  6. Compliance:
    • I understand the importance of adhering to health and safety guidelines issued by relevant authorities, including mask-wearing, social distancing, and regular testing if required.
    • I commit to promptly reporting any changes in my health status or potential exposure to contagious diseases.
  7. Personal Hygiene:
    • I practice good personal hygiene, including regular handwashing with soap and water or the use of hand sanitizer.
    • I follow respiratory etiquette, such as covering my mouth and nose with a tissue or my elbow when coughing or sneezing.
  8. Medical History:
    • I do not have any pre-existing medical conditions that could put me at higher risk for contagious diseases.
    • I am not currently taking any medications that could compromise my immune system or overall health.
  9. Compliance:
    • I understand the importance of adhering to health and safety guidelines issued by relevant authorities, including mask-wearing, social distancing, and regular testing if required.
    • I commit to promptly reporting any changes in my health status or potential exposure to contagious diseases.
I declare that the information provided above is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge. I understand that any false information may have serious consequences for public health and the well-being of others.

These Terms and Conditions are between you and Kayanee Company (“Kayanee”), a single shareholder limited liability company, established with Commercial Registration number 1010732109, head address at Digital City – Riyadh 12382, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (“KSA”).

Please read these Terms of Use (these "Terms") carefully as they govern your use of (which includes access to) Kayanee’s services, including all of our websites and software applications that incorporate or link to these Terms (collectively, the “Services”) and any music, videos, podcasts, blog posts, or other material that is made available through the Services (the “Content”).

By accessing, signing up for or otherwise using the Services, you agree to be bound by these Terms, our Privacy Policy, our Cookies Policy and our Community Guidelines. If you do not agree to these Terms, then you must not use the Services or access any Content.

We offer a wide range of Services, and sometimes additional terms may apply. When you use a Service (for example Your profile, gift cards or our application for mobile), you will also be subject to the terms, guidelines and conditions applicable to that specific Service ("Service-Specific Terms"). If these Terms are inconsistent with the Service-Specific Terms, those Service-Specific Terms will prevail.

Age and eligibility requirements


By using the Services, you affirm that you are 18 years or older to enter into these Terms, or, if you are not, that you are 13 years or older and have obtained parental or guardian consent to enter into these Terms.

Our Service


Service Limitations and Modifications

We use reasonable efforts to keep our Services operational and to provide you with a great user experience. However, our service offerings and their availability may change from time to time, without liability to you. For example:

  • Services may experience temporary interruptions due to technical difficulties, maintenance or testing, or updates, including those required to reflect changes in relevant laws and regulatory requirements.
  • We aim to evolve and improve our Services constantly, and we may modify, suspend, or stop (permanently or temporarily) providing all of part of a Service (including particular functions, features, subscription plans, and promotional offerings).
  • Kayanee has no obligation to provide any specific Content through our Services, and Kayanee or the applicable owners may remove particular products, images, songs videos, podcasts, and other Content without notice.
  • Kayanee has no liability to you, nor any obligation to provide a refund to you, in connection with internet or other service outages or failures that are caused by the actions of government authorities, other third parties, or events beyond our control.

Third-Party Links, Sites and Services

Our Services may contain links to third party sites and services which may be subject to separate terms and conditions.

Any links to third party websites from our Services are not under our control, and we are not responsible for and do not endorse their content or their privacy policies. Any uses of third party sites by you is at your own risk.

Security

We care about the security of our users. While we work to protect the security of your content and account, Kayanee can’t guarantee that unauthorised third parties won’t be able to defeat our security measures. We ask that you keep your password secure. Please notify us immediately of any compromise or unauthorised use of your account.

Acceptable Use


Your Account

You may need to create an account to use all or part of the Services. Your username and password are for your personal use only and should be kept confidential. You understand that you are responsible for all use (including any unauthorized use) of your username and password. Notify our Customer Service team immediately if your username or password is lost or stolen, or if you believe there has been unauthorized access to your account.

Kayanee may reclaim, or require you to change, your username for any reason.

Community Guidelines

We've established guidelines for using our Services, to make sure they stay enjoyable and safe for everyone ("Community Guidelines"). In using the Services, you must comply with the Community Guidelines, as well as all applicable laws, rules, and regulations, and respect the intellectual property, privacy, and other rights of third parties.

Sanctions and Export Policy

You may not use any Services if you are the subject of KSA sanctions or of sanctions consistent with KSA law imposed by the governments of the country where you are using the Services. You must comply with all KSA or other export and re-export restrictions that may apply to goods, software, technology, and services. Nothing in these Terms shall, or shall be interpreted or construed to, induce or require Kayanee or you to act in any manner (including taking or failing to take any actions in connection with a transaction) which is inconsistent with or penalized under any applicable KSA laws, regulations, rules, or requirements.

Intellectual Property Rights


User Content

Kayanee allows you to post content, including photos, comments, links and other materials. Anything that you post or otherwise make available on our Services is referred to as "User Content". You retain all rights in, and are solely responsible for, the User Content you post to our Services.

You warrant that, with respect to any User Content you post on our Services, (1) you own or have the right to post such User Content; and (2) such User Content, or its use by Kayanee pursuant to the license granted below, does not: (i) violate these Terms, including the Community Guidelines, applicable law, or the intellectual property or other rights of any third party; or (ii) imply any affiliation with or endorsement of you or your User Content by Kayanee or other individual or entity without the prior express written consent from Kayanee or such individual or entity.

You expressly warrant that User Content you post on our Services is not in violation any of the provisions of the Anti-Cybercrime Law. There will be no liability on Kayanee as a result of your violation of the applicable regulations, and we retain our right to take what we deem appropriate action, at our sole discretion, against any user that violates the provisions of the Anti-Cybercrime Law, including informing the relevant authorities.

Licenses you grant us

You hereby grant to Kayanee a non-exclusive, transferable, sub-licensable, royalty-free, fully paid, irrevocable, worldwide license to reproduce, make available, perform and display, translate, modify, create derivative works from, distribute, and otherwise use any such User Content through any medium, whether alone or in combination with other Content or materials, in any manner and by any means, method or technology, whether now known or hereafter created, in connection with the Service. Where applicable and to the extent permitted under applicable law, you also agree to waive, and not to enforce, any "moral rights" or equivalent rights, such as your right to be identified as the author of any User Content, including Feedback.

Feedback

We value hearing from our users, and are always interested in learning about ways we can make our Services better. If you choose to provide ideas, suggestions, or other feedback in connection with your use of a Service or any Content ("Feedback"), such Feedback is not confidential and may be used by Kayanee without restriction and without compensation to you.

Content

The Content provided on the Services including information, data, material, text, designs, graphics, pictures, video, applications, software, audio and other files, and their selection and presentation, is owned by Kayanee or licensed to Kayanee through third parties. It is protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights as applicable and provided solely for your own personal use. Republication or redistribution of the content is prohibited.

Licenses we grant you

Subject to your compliance with these Terms (including any other applicable terms and conditions), we grant to you limited, non-exclusive, revocable permission to make personal, non-commercial use of the Service and the Content (collectively, "Access"). This Access shall remain in effect unless and until terminated by you or Kayanee. You agree that you will not redistribute or transfer the Service or the Content.

Our software applications and the Content are licensed, not sold or transferred to you, and Kayanee and its licensors retain ownership of all copies of our software applications and Content even after installation on your devices.

Disputes


Termination

These Terms will continue to apply to you until terminated by either you or Kayanee. Kayanee may terminate these Terms (including any additional terms and conditions incorporated herein) or suspend your access to the Service at any time if we believe you have breached any of these Terms, if we stop providing the Service or any material component thereof, or as we believe necessary to comply with applicable law.

If you or Kayanee terminate these Terms, or if Kayanee suspends your access to the Service, you agree that Kayanee shall have no liability or responsibility to you, and (except as expressly provided in these Terms)

You may terminate these Terms at any time, in which case you may not continue accessing or using the Services.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold Kayanee harmless from and against all damages, losses, and expenses of any kind (including reasonable attorney fees and costs) arising out of or related to: (1) your breach of any of these Terms (including any additional Kayanee terms and conditions incorporated herein); (2) any User Content you post or otherwise contribute; (3) any activity in which you engage on or through a Service; and (4) your violation of any law or the rights of a third party.

Disclaimer

The Services are provided "as is" and "as available," without any warranties of any kind, whether express, implied, or statutory. Further, Kayanee and all owners of the Content disclaim any express, implied, and statutory warranties regarding the content, including warranties of satisfactory quality, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. Neither Kayanee nor any owner of content warrants that the Services or Content are free of malware or other harmful components. In addition, Kayanee makes no representation regarding, nor does it warrant or assume any responsibility for, any third-party applications (or the content thereof), User Content, devices or any product or service advertised, promoted or offered by a third party on or through the Services or any hyperlinked website, and Kayanee is not responsible for any transactions between you and any third-party providers of the foregoing. No advice or information whether oral or in writing obtained by you from Kayanee shall create any warranty on behalf of Kayanee.

Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitations on applicable statutory rights of a consumer, so the exclusion and limitations in this section may not apply to you.

Our liability

We will do our utmost to ensure that availability of the Services will be uninterrupted and that transmissions will be error-free. However, due to the nature of the internet, this cannot be guaranteed. Also, your access to Services may also be occasionally suspended or restricted to allow for repairs, maintenance, or the introduction of new facilities or services. We will attempt to limit the frequency and duration of any such suspension or restriction.

We will not be held responsible for any delay or failure to comply with our obligations under these Terms if the delay or failure arises from any cause which is beyond our reasonable control.

In no event will Kayanee, its officers, shareholders, employees, agents, directors, subsidiaries, affiliates, successors, assigns, suppliers, or licensors be liable for (1) any indirect, special, incidental, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages; (2) any loss of use, data, business, or profits (whether direct or indirect), in all cases arising out of the use of or inability to use the Service, third-party applications, or third-party application content, without regard to whether Kayanee has been warned of the possibility of those damages, and even if a remedy fails of its essential purpose.

For clarification, these Terms do not limit Kayanee’s liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation to the extent that applicable law would prohibit such a limitation.

Governing law and jurisdiction

These Terms are governed by the laws of KSA and subject to international cyber-crime laws. Any disputes arising out these Terms are to be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Saudi Courts.

Waiver

Any failure by Kayanee to enforce these Terms or any provision thereof shall not waive Kayanee’s right to do so.

Severability

Unless as otherwise stated in these Terms, should any provision of these Terms be held invalid or unenforceable for any reason or to any extent, the remaining provisions of these Terms will not be affected, and the application of that provision shall be enforced to the extent permitted by law.

About these Terms


Amendments

We may make changes to these Terms (including any additional Kayanee terms and conditions incorporated by reference herein) from time to time by notifying you of such changes by any reasonable means, including by posting the revised Terms on the applicable Service (provided that, for material changes, we will seek to supplement such notice by email, an in-service pop-up message or other prominent notice within the Service, or other means). Any such changes will not apply to any dispute between you and us arising prior to the date on which the Terms were changed. Your use of the Services following any changes to these Terms will constitute your acceptance of such changes. If you do not wish to continue using the Services under the updated Terms, you may terminate your account and/or stop accessing the Services. The effective date set at the bottom of this document indicates when these Terms were last changed.

Entire agreement

Other than as stated in this section or as explicitly agreed upon in writing between you and Kayanee, these Terms constitute all the terms and conditions agreed upon between you and Kayanee and supersede any prior agreements in relation to the subject matter of these Terms, whether written or oral.

As noted above, other terms and conditions governing use of the Services are incorporated herein by reference, including the following terms and conditions:

Assignment

Kayanee may assign any or all of these Terms, and may assign or delegate, in whole or in part, any of its rights or obligations under these Terms. You may not assign these Terms, in whole or in part, nor transfer or sub-license your rights under these Terms, to any third party.

Contact us

We want to hear from you if you have thoughts or questions about these Terms.

Feel free to contact us via email at: [email]

Alternatively, you can write to us and address it to:

[address]

Last updated: [Date]